A SAILOR AND SEAMAN'S VIEW ON SURVEYS
Expertise Maritime
Expertise Maritime
Suivi de chantier
Expertise de yachts
Documentation
Références
Contacter l'Expert
Partenaires
Deliveries, Sailing Abroad, Weather, Boatyards, Books...

 
Deliveries
  Assistance Convoyages : Sail and Power boat deliveries worldwide by professional crews. http://www.assistanceconvoyages.com
     
Travel  
  Aventure Voyages : Motorhome rental in Canada, sail in Patagonia, sea kayak experience in BC or Norway, etc... http://www.aventurevoyages.com
  69 NORD :Sail the Spitsberg and Norway on board a 70' monohull http://www.69nord.com
     
Weather
  Winds and seas in Méditerranée http://www.lamma.rete.toscana.it/modelli/vento-e-mare
  Winds and seas, world http://passageweather.com
  Winds and seas, world http://www.windguru.cz
     
Magazines  
  YouBoat http://www.youboat.fr
  Yachts France http://www.yachtsfrance.fr/HTML-FR/
  Neptune Magazine http://www.neptunemag.com/fr/vos-magazines/nos-magazines.html
  Moteur Boat http://www.moteurboat.com/moteur-boat.html
     
Boatyards
  International Marine Services http://www.i-m-s.fr
  Poncin Yachts http://client.youboat.fr/poncin-yachts--partners/
     
Boat Rental  
  Croisières Corse-Sardaigne http://croisiere-exclusive.fr
  Blue Mare http://www.blue-mare.com
  Azur Evasion http://azurevasion-corse.com
  Croisières à Saint Malo http://www.saint-malo-skipper.com
     
     
Vente de bateaux Brokerage
  Saint Malo Yacht Broker : Sales, specialized in comissioning boats for long journeys around the world http://www.smyb.fr
     
Vente de bateaux Surveyors  
  Assistance Expertise :
Alain Drujon d'Astros, Caribbean
http://www.marinexpertise.com
     
     
SeaVal Expertises Maritimes Homel | Surveys | Project Management | Yachts | Documentation | References | Contact | Partners

Valérie Viot Expert Maritime
In French
In Italiano